Gone but not Forgotten...

Latest topics
» I love ORW
Thu Apr 10, 2014 5:25 am by Owen Hart

» Inactiviivivivvivity
Thu Jan 23, 2014 11:07 pm by Eron

» How's everyone
Sat Jan 18, 2014 8:20 am by Akuri_TE_Mitsu

» Fed Pic Idea?
Sun Nov 24, 2013 4:22 am by Danny Cruz

» Danny Cruz's Bio
Wed Nov 20, 2013 7:26 am by Akuri_TE_Mitsu

»  The Mass Effect" coming soon!
Sun Nov 17, 2013 5:03 pm by Eron

» The Norris Academy
Sun Nov 10, 2013 11:35 am by Bruce Norris

» The GM has announced a Tag Team Tournament (sign up sheet)
Sat Nov 09, 2013 7:59 pm by Tertius Human

» Minotics (The musician behind The Man Of A Thousand Gimmicks)
Thu Nov 07, 2013 5:15 pm by Aeon Flux

» Hi orw fam :)
Mon Nov 04, 2013 6:56 am by Steve Cage


You are not connected. Please login or register

Paul's bio

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Paul's bio on Sat Dec 01, 2012 5:28 am

Username: Paul Stevens
Wrestler's Ring Name: Paul Stevens
Nickname(s): Showtime
Height: 6'5
Weight: 245 Lbs
Hometown/Billed From: St.Paul Minnesota
Signature Moves: (No real ones but ones I want ->) Dragon Sleeper, Full Nelson
Finishing Moves: Steven Stretch
Biography: After many successful indy careers, Paul decided to go big time. He found ORW, and immediately accepted the contract. His attire is somewhat based off Elvis
Entrance Music: Remedy by Seether [Only admins are allowed to see this link]
Other: (anything you wish to add)

View user profile

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum