Gone but not Forgotten...

Latest topics
» I love ORW
Thu Apr 10, 2014 5:25 am by Owen Hart

» Inactiviivivivvivity
Thu Jan 23, 2014 11:07 pm by Eron

» How's everyone
Sat Jan 18, 2014 8:20 am by Akuri_TE_Mitsu

» Fed Pic Idea?
Sun Nov 24, 2013 4:22 am by Danny Cruz

» Danny Cruz's Bio
Wed Nov 20, 2013 7:26 am by Akuri_TE_Mitsu

»  The Mass Effect" coming soon!
Sun Nov 17, 2013 5:03 pm by Eron

» The Norris Academy
Sun Nov 10, 2013 11:35 am by Bruce Norris

» The GM has announced a Tag Team Tournament (sign up sheet)
Sat Nov 09, 2013 7:59 pm by Tertius Human

» Minotics (The musician behind The Man Of A Thousand Gimmicks)
Thu Nov 07, 2013 5:15 pm by Aeon Flux

» Hi orw fam :)
Mon Nov 04, 2013 6:56 am by Steve Cage


You are not connected. Please login or register

Tribe Leader's Bio

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Tribe Leader's Bio on Thu Dec 13, 2012 2:59 pm

My name is Tribe Leader.
when you speak to me you will call me Tribe or Tribe Leader.
I dont see the reason to be on a first-name bases with anybody.
I was raised in the Shanyue Tribe to serve the Wu army.
I loved fighting, wrestling, but i'm not anybody's damn servant so I took my dreams and my loyal tribesmen and left where i was camping. The location... I can't tell you.
I came to ORW to finally live my dream.
I've come to dominate and establish a name i can be proud of for once in my life.
Either you have the same vision as me and will follow me,
or stand in my way and get put in your damn place.
I'm Tribe. My time to reign is now. Feel my wrath! Evil or Very Mad

Name:Uknown
Nickname/Ring name:Tribe Leader
Height:5'11
Weight:235
Finishers:Tribal Warlord Attack, Tribe Attack
Semi-Heel: Gives off more heel to himself though

View user profile

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum