Gone but not Forgotten...

Latest topics
» I love ORW
Thu Apr 10, 2014 5:25 am by Owen Hart

» Inactiviivivivvivity
Thu Jan 23, 2014 11:07 pm by Eron

» How's everyone
Sat Jan 18, 2014 8:20 am by Akuri_TE_Mitsu

» Fed Pic Idea?
Sun Nov 24, 2013 4:22 am by Danny Cruz

» Danny Cruz's Bio
Wed Nov 20, 2013 7:26 am by Akuri_TE_Mitsu

»  The Mass Effect" coming soon!
Sun Nov 17, 2013 5:03 pm by Eron

» The Norris Academy
Sun Nov 10, 2013 11:35 am by Bruce Norris

» The GM has announced a Tag Team Tournament (sign up sheet)
Sat Nov 09, 2013 7:59 pm by Tertius Human

» Minotics (The musician behind The Man Of A Thousand Gimmicks)
Thu Nov 07, 2013 5:15 pm by Aeon Flux

» Hi orw fam :)
Mon Nov 04, 2013 6:56 am by Steve Cage


You are not connected. Please login or register

The First Show???

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 The First Show??? on Sat Dec 22, 2012 5:06 pm

Any idea when the first show will be??
Just to know how much time there is left to rp Wink

View user profile

2 Re: The First Show??? on Mon Dec 24, 2012 8:16 am

Definatly not till next year, thats what I can safely say

View user profile http://orwrestling.forumotion.net

3 Re: The First Show??? on Sat Dec 29, 2012 8:25 pm

January 4th - 6th i've heard.

View user profile http://www.newgrounds.com/roygoos

4 Re: The First Show??? on Sun Dec 30, 2012 1:50 am

2013-1-13 Our first shot

View user profile

5 Re: The First Show??? on Sun Dec 30, 2012 6:48 am

Yeah, Like the message I sent out, our first show is on the 13th of January! Very Happy



Last edited by Akuri_TE_Mitsu on Sun Dec 30, 2012 11:22 am; edited 1 time in total

View user profile http://orwrestling.forumotion.net

6 what?? on Sun Dec 30, 2012 10:37 am

is it Jan 13 or Feb 13??

View user profile

7 Re: The First Show??? on Sun Dec 30, 2012 11:22 am

Jan >.>; I have a head cold gimme a break..

View user profile http://orwrestling.forumotion.net

Sponsored content


Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum