Gone but not Forgotten...

Latest topics
» I love ORW
Thu Apr 10, 2014 5:25 am by Owen Hart

» Inactiviivivivvivity
Thu Jan 23, 2014 11:07 pm by Eron

» How's everyone
Sat Jan 18, 2014 8:20 am by Akuri_TE_Mitsu

» Fed Pic Idea?
Sun Nov 24, 2013 4:22 am by Danny Cruz

» Danny Cruz's Bio
Wed Nov 20, 2013 7:26 am by Akuri_TE_Mitsu

»  The Mass Effect" coming soon!
Sun Nov 17, 2013 5:03 pm by Eron

» The Norris Academy
Sun Nov 10, 2013 11:35 am by Bruce Norris

» The GM has announced a Tag Team Tournament (sign up sheet)
Sat Nov 09, 2013 7:59 pm by Tertius Human

» Minotics (The musician behind The Man Of A Thousand Gimmicks)
Thu Nov 07, 2013 5:15 pm by Aeon Flux

» Hi orw fam :)
Mon Nov 04, 2013 6:56 am by Steve Cage


You are not connected. Please login or register

Otto 'The Ultimate Solution' Krupp

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Otto 'The Ultimate Solution' Krupp on Wed Feb 06, 2013 4:13 pm

Name: Otto von Krupp
Home town: Hanau Germany
age: 27
Ht: 6'6
wt: 302 lbs
Nationality: German
Finishers: Krupphammer, Kruppvise

Otto used to be a bouncer in a night club. After settling a dispute that afforded his use of his fighting skill, he was noticed by two wrestling superstars, that were so impressed,that they talked him into trying his skills in the ring.

Otto advanced quickly in the German Wrestling Circuit, gaining regional titles as he went.

Hessian Hvywt champion held 3x
Bavarian Hvywt champion
North German Tag Team champion 6x (with Aeon Flux)
French World Tag Team champion 2x (with 'Maniac' Matt Bourne)
German Hardcore Tag champion 2x (with Gangrel)

He was approached by Aeon Flux about joining ORW and immediately took the opportunity.
Otto is neither heel nor face. He is here to wrestle and gain Belts for his collection.

For those that become his friend, he is absolutely loyal.
For those that decide to be his foe, he will destro them with all means necessary.

Ottos Motto: "Don't stand in my way for the belt and you won't end up in the hospital"

View user profile

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum