Gone but not Forgotten...

Latest topics
» I love ORW
Thu Apr 10, 2014 5:25 am by Owen Hart

» Inactiviivivivvivity
Thu Jan 23, 2014 11:07 pm by Eron

» How's everyone
Sat Jan 18, 2014 8:20 am by Akuri_TE_Mitsu

» Fed Pic Idea?
Sun Nov 24, 2013 4:22 am by Danny Cruz

» Danny Cruz's Bio
Wed Nov 20, 2013 7:26 am by Akuri_TE_Mitsu

»  The Mass Effect" coming soon!
Sun Nov 17, 2013 5:03 pm by Eron

» The Norris Academy
Sun Nov 10, 2013 11:35 am by Bruce Norris

» The GM has announced a Tag Team Tournament (sign up sheet)
Sat Nov 09, 2013 7:59 pm by Tertius Human

» Minotics (The musician behind The Man Of A Thousand Gimmicks)
Thu Nov 07, 2013 5:15 pm by Aeon Flux

» Hi orw fam :)
Mon Nov 04, 2013 6:56 am by Steve Cage


You are not connected. Please login or register

ATTENTION !! (Character Creation Help)

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 ATTENTION !! (Character Creation Help) on Mon Oct 15, 2012 5:55 pm

Here is a guide to what I need in this area of the forum

Bio

Username: (The name you use to log in to the Boards)
Wrestler's Ring Name:
Wrestler's Real Name: (If applicable)
Nickname(s):
Height:
Weight:
Hometown/Billed From:
Birthdate: mm/dd/yy
Signature Moves:
Finishing Moves:
Biography:
Entrance Music:
Other: (anything you wish to add)

This is just a template, you do not need to use this

Heel and Face!

I need you to post in one of these telling me which you are (Only post in one please)

Volidas and Alvaqua team

Thats for you guys to establish yourself as a team and get to know people! Very Happy

Enjoy!

Thanks to Croation Badger for the idea!

View user profile http://orwrestling.forumotion.net

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum