Gone but not Forgotten...

Latest topics
» I love ORW
Thu Apr 10, 2014 5:25 am by Owen Hart

» Inactiviivivivvivity
Thu Jan 23, 2014 11:07 pm by Eron

» How's everyone
Sat Jan 18, 2014 8:20 am by Akuri_TE_Mitsu

» Fed Pic Idea?
Sun Nov 24, 2013 4:22 am by Danny Cruz

» Danny Cruz's Bio
Wed Nov 20, 2013 7:26 am by Akuri_TE_Mitsu

»  The Mass Effect" coming soon!
Sun Nov 17, 2013 5:03 pm by Eron

» The Norris Academy
Sun Nov 10, 2013 11:35 am by Bruce Norris

» The GM has announced a Tag Team Tournament (sign up sheet)
Sat Nov 09, 2013 7:59 pm by Tertius Human

» Minotics (The musician behind The Man Of A Thousand Gimmicks)
Thu Nov 07, 2013 5:15 pm by Aeon Flux

» Hi orw fam :)
Mon Nov 04, 2013 6:56 am by Steve Cage


You are not connected. Please login or register

Warren Peace

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Warren Peace on Sat Jun 08, 2013 10:32 am

Username: Warren Peace

Wrestler's Ring Name: Warren Peace (crazy, right?)

Nickname(s): 'The Apex of Offense'

Height: 6’2”

Weight: 255

Hometown/Billed From: Bethlehem, PA

Birthdate: mm/dd/yy 01/25/1989

Signature Moves: Crimson Butterfly (Butterfly Lock), Skullinary Catastrophe (Pulling Piledriver), Facial Reconstruction (Uraken)

Finishing Moves: Peacemaker (Aztec Suplex)

Biography:  Born in Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, Warren Peace led a fairly uninteresting childhood. Upon graduation, he enlisted in the United State's Marine Corps, where he was stationed in S. Korea. He was medically discharged after a training accident caused severe nerve damage to his left leg, which he was able to have surgically repaired. He decided to stay in S. Korea for several years, where he studied the Korean martial-art Hapkido. He moved to Mexico at the age of 21, and attended the Toruyomon Wrestling School, combining light elements of Lucha Libre with Japanese Strong Style and his Hakido background, leading to an eclectic wrestling style that earned him the nickname 'The Apex of Offense' during his tour through the independent circuit.

Entrance Music: “Drain” by X Japan

View user profile

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum