Gone but not Forgotten...

Latest topics
» I love ORW
Thu Apr 10, 2014 5:25 am by Owen Hart

» Inactiviivivivvivity
Thu Jan 23, 2014 11:07 pm by Eron

» How's everyone
Sat Jan 18, 2014 8:20 am by Akuri_TE_Mitsu

» Fed Pic Idea?
Sun Nov 24, 2013 4:22 am by Danny Cruz

» Danny Cruz's Bio
Wed Nov 20, 2013 7:26 am by Akuri_TE_Mitsu

»  The Mass Effect" coming soon!
Sun Nov 17, 2013 5:03 pm by Eron

» The Norris Academy
Sun Nov 10, 2013 11:35 am by Bruce Norris

» The GM has announced a Tag Team Tournament (sign up sheet)
Sat Nov 09, 2013 7:59 pm by Tertius Human

» Minotics (The musician behind The Man Of A Thousand Gimmicks)
Thu Nov 07, 2013 5:15 pm by Aeon Flux

» Hi orw fam :)
Mon Nov 04, 2013 6:56 am by Steve Cage


You are not connected. Please login or register

Via Viaquez Feud Request

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Via Viaquez Feud Request on Sat Oct 13, 2012 11:07 pm

I want Show. I want nobody other than Show. I want the feud to be so real I can feel his neck in my hands as I choke the life out of him.

Um, I mean, Show please! Laughing

- Rausch

View user profile http://www.wordswithrausch.com

2 Re: Via Viaquez Feud Request on Sun Oct 14, 2012 9:09 am

Did you just say you want me? Well first off, I'm not gay. 2ndly you have a girlfriend. 3rdly, I ACCEPT!

View user profile

3 Re: Via Viaquez Feud Request on Tue Nov 13, 2012 8:13 pm

So Show spontaneously quit and I have nobody to feud with at this point. Walnut, we have a match this week. Wanna make this a lasting thing?

View user profile http://www.wordswithrausch.com

Sponsored content


Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum