Gone but not Forgotten...

Latest topics
» I love ORW
Thu Apr 10, 2014 5:25 am by Owen Hart

» Inactiviivivivvivity
Thu Jan 23, 2014 11:07 pm by Eron

» How's everyone
Sat Jan 18, 2014 8:20 am by Akuri_TE_Mitsu

» Fed Pic Idea?
Sun Nov 24, 2013 4:22 am by Danny Cruz

» Danny Cruz's Bio
Wed Nov 20, 2013 7:26 am by Akuri_TE_Mitsu

»  The Mass Effect" coming soon!
Sun Nov 17, 2013 5:03 pm by Eron

» The Norris Academy
Sun Nov 10, 2013 11:35 am by Bruce Norris

» The GM has announced a Tag Team Tournament (sign up sheet)
Sat Nov 09, 2013 7:59 pm by Tertius Human

» Minotics (The musician behind The Man Of A Thousand Gimmicks)
Thu Nov 07, 2013 5:15 pm by Aeon Flux

» Hi orw fam :)
Mon Nov 04, 2013 6:56 am by Steve Cage


You are not connected. Please login or register

"Cactus" Jack Manson; Backstory

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 "Cactus" Jack Manson; Backstory on Sun Oct 21, 2012 10:53 am




Username: Cactus Jack Manson
Wrestler's Ring Name: "Cactus" Jack Manson
Wrestler's Real Name:
Nickname(s)
Height: 6'4
Weight: 290 pounds
Hometown/Billed From: Parts Unknown
Birthdate:
Signature Moves: Cactus Buster, Cactus Slam, Cactus Clothesline
Finishing Moves: Cactus Crunch, Cactus Cutter, Cactus Cradle
Biography: After the folding of the WWE, the world's ugliest wrestler found himself without a place to call home. Now, feeling the itch to get back in the ring, he felt he needed to completely start over. He sold his house, and bought a run-down gas station on Route 127 just East of Death Valley, California. It's there where he will build his way back to the top.

Entrance Music: "Symphony Of Destruction" by Megadeth

View user profile

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum