Gone but not Forgotten...

Latest topics
» I love ORW
Thu Apr 10, 2014 5:25 am by Owen Hart

» Inactiviivivivvivity
Thu Jan 23, 2014 11:07 pm by Eron

» How's everyone
Sat Jan 18, 2014 8:20 am by Akuri_TE_Mitsu

» Fed Pic Idea?
Sun Nov 24, 2013 4:22 am by Danny Cruz

» Danny Cruz's Bio
Wed Nov 20, 2013 7:26 am by Akuri_TE_Mitsu

»  The Mass Effect" coming soon!
Sun Nov 17, 2013 5:03 pm by Eron

» The Norris Academy
Sun Nov 10, 2013 11:35 am by Bruce Norris

» The GM has announced a Tag Team Tournament (sign up sheet)
Sat Nov 09, 2013 7:59 pm by Tertius Human

» Minotics (The musician behind The Man Of A Thousand Gimmicks)
Thu Nov 07, 2013 5:15 pm by Aeon Flux

» Hi orw fam :)
Mon Nov 04, 2013 6:56 am by Steve Cage


You are not connected. Please login or register

Idea for next season

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Idea for next season on Mon Sep 02, 2013 7:01 pm

A full on Volida vs. Alvaqua season.

Literally focused on winning the trophy, one huge storyline. Perhaps could involve Owen vs. Eron. Maybe Akuri vs Akane. James vs. Travis. Regen vs. Occean. Manic vs. Varuda and stuff.

And then at the PPV a huge stable match. Very Happy

View user profile http://www.newgrounds.com/roygoos

2 Re: Idea for next season on Tue Sep 03, 2013 2:54 am

Yeah, this sounds great, I had some stuff going on this season that kinda kept me really busy so I didn't do much, but next season I'll make sure to be as active as I used to.

View user profile

3 Re: Idea for next season on Wed Sep 04, 2013 1:54 am

So you mean 1st show make a draft and then just match for match and we tally the wins up for the trophy? Ooooor cause Im confused o_o

View user profile http://orwrestling.forumotion.net

4 Re: Idea for next season on Thu Sep 05, 2013 1:35 pm

I would like a stable match very much - but I suppose until the new system is up this will be rather difficult and a lot of work?

View user profile

Sponsored content


Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum