Gone but not Forgotten...

Latest topics
» I love ORW
Thu Apr 10, 2014 5:25 am by Owen Hart

» Inactiviivivivvivity
Thu Jan 23, 2014 11:07 pm by Eron

» How's everyone
Sat Jan 18, 2014 8:20 am by Akuri_TE_Mitsu

» Fed Pic Idea?
Sun Nov 24, 2013 4:22 am by Danny Cruz

» Danny Cruz's Bio
Wed Nov 20, 2013 7:26 am by Akuri_TE_Mitsu

»  The Mass Effect" coming soon!
Sun Nov 17, 2013 5:03 pm by Eron

» The Norris Academy
Sun Nov 10, 2013 11:35 am by Bruce Norris

» The GM has announced a Tag Team Tournament (sign up sheet)
Sat Nov 09, 2013 7:59 pm by Tertius Human

» Minotics (The musician behind The Man Of A Thousand Gimmicks)
Thu Nov 07, 2013 5:15 pm by Aeon Flux

» Hi orw fam :)
Mon Nov 04, 2013 6:56 am by Steve Cage


You are not connected. Please login or register

Big Fish :)

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Big Fish :) on Sun Sep 15, 2013 8:34 pm

Real Name: Mark Commons

Wrestler Name: Big Fish

Height: 1.95m

Weight: 120 kg

Hometown: The Hague,Netherlands

Appearance and Attire: Short brown hair, white t-shirt, black and white sweatpants and nike sneakers


Finishers: Wedgie

Big Fish approaches Zombie baby Sinclair from behind grabs a handful of his streaky underwear
and yanks with all his might executing ULTIMATE Wedgie

Trademarks: Inverted Moob Slam ( Gorilla Press Slam )

Big Fish easily grabs his opponent and lifts him up over the head
and lets him fall behind by performing a LEGENDARY Inverted Moob Slam

Taunts: A stop before its to late to quit

Big Fish starts to dance and the fans are yelling hes executing A stop before its to late to quit

Picture: (needs to be added)

Entrance Music: Monster by Skillet

View user profile

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum