Gone but not Forgotten...

Latest topics
» I love ORW
Thu Apr 10, 2014 5:25 am by Owen Hart

» Inactiviivivivvivity
Thu Jan 23, 2014 11:07 pm by Eron

» How's everyone
Sat Jan 18, 2014 8:20 am by Akuri_TE_Mitsu

» Fed Pic Idea?
Sun Nov 24, 2013 4:22 am by Danny Cruz

» Danny Cruz's Bio
Wed Nov 20, 2013 7:26 am by Akuri_TE_Mitsu

»  The Mass Effect" coming soon!
Sun Nov 17, 2013 5:03 pm by Eron

» The Norris Academy
Sun Nov 10, 2013 11:35 am by Bruce Norris

» The GM has announced a Tag Team Tournament (sign up sheet)
Sat Nov 09, 2013 7:59 pm by Tertius Human

» Minotics (The musician behind The Man Of A Thousand Gimmicks)
Thu Nov 07, 2013 5:15 pm by Aeon Flux

» Hi orw fam :)
Mon Nov 04, 2013 6:56 am by Steve Cage


You are not connected. Please login or register

Jotham is here to Save all

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Jotham is here to Save all on Thu Sep 19, 2013 8:43 pm

Bio

Username: Jotham
Wrestler's Ring Name:Jotham
Wrestler's Real Name: don't really have one
Nickname(s):Savior
Height:5 '11
Weight: 215
Hometown/Billed From: Parts Unknown
Signature Moves: Inquisition (ankle lock)
Finishing Moves: Judgment Stare & Confession Getter

Biography: Jotham grew up in a society of chaos, destruction and misery.  The innocent were left to fend for themselves against the evil and their cries always went unanswered.  As Jotham grew he could no longer just sit idly by and see such darkness reign so he trained to bring the wicked not only to justice but to repentance.  It was not long into his quest though that he discovered that in truth darkness was in everyone and everyone needed to repent.  Some openly admit their darkness other it must be coerced out of them, but Jotham will make all come to repentance or they will face true judgment.

Entrance Music: I have been using the undead theme from wwe 13
[Only admins are allowed to see this link]

View user profile

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum