Gone but not Forgotten...

Latest topics
» I love ORW
Thu Apr 10, 2014 5:25 am by Owen Hart

» Inactiviivivivvivity
Thu Jan 23, 2014 11:07 pm by Eron

» How's everyone
Sat Jan 18, 2014 8:20 am by Akuri_TE_Mitsu

» Fed Pic Idea?
Sun Nov 24, 2013 4:22 am by Danny Cruz

» Danny Cruz's Bio
Wed Nov 20, 2013 7:26 am by Akuri_TE_Mitsu

»  The Mass Effect" coming soon!
Sun Nov 17, 2013 5:03 pm by Eron

» The Norris Academy
Sun Nov 10, 2013 11:35 am by Bruce Norris

» The GM has announced a Tag Team Tournament (sign up sheet)
Sat Nov 09, 2013 7:59 pm by Tertius Human

» Minotics (The musician behind The Man Of A Thousand Gimmicks)
Thu Nov 07, 2013 5:15 pm by Aeon Flux

» Hi orw fam :)
Mon Nov 04, 2013 6:56 am by Steve Cage


You are not connected. Please login or register

The Mass Effect" coming soon!

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 The Mass Effect" coming soon! on Sun Nov 17, 2013 5:03 pm

Some of you may know I'm a musician, and some of you may not. If not then, here ya go. I am. I've been working on an EP for a while now which is a big deal for me... especially since I'm reliant on 3 sources before I get to release it. Razz

"The Mass Effect" will contain 5 tracks.
Cause and Effect (DnB)
Chills of Life (Chill featuring vocals by Duncan Mitchell)
The Cure For My Ears (Complextro)
The Beast Riders (Slow Dubstep / Grime)
Unnamed (House collaboration with RalaiyX3)


Coming soon.

View user profile http://www.newgrounds.com/roygoos

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum