Gone but not Forgotten...

Latest topics
» I love ORW
Thu Apr 10, 2014 5:25 am by Owen Hart

» Inactiviivivivvivity
Thu Jan 23, 2014 11:07 pm by Eron

» How's everyone
Sat Jan 18, 2014 8:20 am by Akuri_TE_Mitsu

» Fed Pic Idea?
Sun Nov 24, 2013 4:22 am by Danny Cruz

» Danny Cruz's Bio
Wed Nov 20, 2013 7:26 am by Akuri_TE_Mitsu

»  The Mass Effect" coming soon!
Sun Nov 17, 2013 5:03 pm by Eron

» The Norris Academy
Sun Nov 10, 2013 11:35 am by Bruce Norris

» The GM has announced a Tag Team Tournament (sign up sheet)
Sat Nov 09, 2013 7:59 pm by Tertius Human

» Minotics (The musician behind The Man Of A Thousand Gimmicks)
Thu Nov 07, 2013 5:15 pm by Aeon Flux

» Hi orw fam :)
Mon Nov 04, 2013 6:56 am by Steve Cage


You are not connected. Please login or register

Big B Introduction

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Big B Introduction on Mon Nov 05, 2012 4:02 am

Big B has just joined ORW. Now, he's introducing himself to his colleagues and competitors, although he will not consider anyone a peer.

"I know I'm still learning my way through here, but I'm willing to put in the time, blood, sweat, and bruises to make it to the top. Those who stand in my way will do so at their own peril."

Big B is a heel, focused on himself and not caring about the fans or the boss (at least, not beyond the paycheck). He's willing to go to any lengths to rise above his competition, and will use his enemies' weaknesses against them.

View user profile

2 Re: Big B Introduction on Tue Nov 06, 2012 2:48 pm

Wicked, got a pic mate?

View user profile http://orwrestling.forumotion.net

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum